RICKA Sea Kayaking Forum

Full Version: New RICKA Executive Officers
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Congratulations to the Executive Officers for the 2022 to 2023 year that were elected at our Annual Meeting in April:
President: Frank Cortesa
Vice President: Danny O'Shea 
Secretary: Skye Pechie 
Treasurer: Sharon Dragon
A special thanks to our out-going President Pat (Mayhew) Lardner (3 terms) and Treasurer Andy Viera (8 terms) for their dedicated service to the club. We appreciate all the work you have done.